Download spoolerXYZ Stand Allone

With the latest XYZspooler, which is also supplied with invoicesXYZ, voucher e-mails can be created, Send it directly and automatically record it in WooCommerce from WordPress via the supplied MySQL interface or via the supplied web interface / to register.

Installation:
1. Download setup.zip
2. Extract setup.zip
3. Start setup.exe in the unzipped folder

The program is installed as an XYZspooler.

 

Please make the correct SMTP and MySQL database settings under Settings first.

 

If your provider does not allow external database access, no problem either. With the software, the communication interface can be created with a click using PHP.

Would you like to make the vouchers available to your customers graphically?, you will find a PHP solution in the following download link, with which you can hand over the voucher directly in a link.
Download gutscheine.zip

example:
dasperfektehomeoffice.eu/gutschein/gutschein.php?text=kcoo-o4zm-vjov

 

3 Variants of communication
Does your provider allow external database access?, in this way the connection to the database can be established directly with XYZspoole. If only he “local” Access allowed, the database must be accessed from your web server. But this can be done very easily with the automatically generated PHP files (comm-wp.php und config-wp.php) to solve. Simply upload these two files to your server, in the same directory, as is the wp-config.php (i.e. the root directory of WodPress).

The data transfer always takes place securely over the Internet. In one case the PC controls, where the XYZspooler is running, database, in the other (indirect) If so, the data will be transferred via a web browser, read out by the PHP code and transferred to the database.

 

 

Variant access via PHP
If you click on the tick via comm-wp.php, the two files comm-wp.php and config-wp.php are automatically created based on the login data entered. Load these two files into the wpcomm subdirectory (must be created) high – so there, where you can find the wp-config.php file, the wpcomm directory must be created. The two files comm-wp.php and config-wp.php must then be in this directory, the XYZspooler created. The files are located in the working directory of invoicesXYZ or, in the stand-alone version, in the directory pversand.

Important: All settings must match exactly to the mark, especially the reference to the charset (Charakter Set). If this is not true, may of weird issues / Return values ​​up to errors and incorrect entries occur. For questions, Help or support are available to licensees via the free e-mail support at rogerku35@gmail.com.

 

In this database, for example, the charset N I C H T utf8mb4_unicode_ci, but utf8mb4.

TIP
A good opportunity, locate the correct charset, is the wp-config.php file (if you have WordPress installed).

 

Third variant
Download this specifically for XYZspoolers / invoicesXYZ developed a WordPress plugin:

Download XYZspooler-Plugin

Install it in WordPress as usual and activate the plugin. Paste the shortcode [comm_xyzspooler] either into an existing page, or on a new page. You then enter the page title in the XYZspooler settings as spooler page. To get this variant to work, activate the tick at “via the Web” AND “via Plugin” – BOTH TICKETS MUST BE SET.

The advantage of this variant is obvious: You don't need a charset or passwords / Knowing the login data from the database and do not need to do an FTP upload.

 

 

Mailversand via Outlook

Do you have Outlook (tested version 2019), so you can comfortably send the mails via Outlook. That has the advantage, that you have all mail in Outlook under “sent” can see. An offline“shipping” possible, the mails are in Outlook in the folder “Postausgang” saved and sent, as soon as you have internet access.

To send via Outlook, please enter the Outlook email. These are in Outlook under “Files” – “information” evident, in my example rogerklaeusler@yahoo.com.

 

Activate “via Microsoft Outlook” and give this email address 1:1 in the settings as a login email.

click on “to save & Conclude”.

You will be prompted by Microsoft Outlook the first time you send it, select the profile. Confirm the profile you want (in case you have several, Your e-mail address must be present in the profile or. to match):

 

When you click on Options, you can set the profile as the default profile and confirm the profile to be used. Then you will not be prompted again for each e-mail (makes with XYZspooler in 99,99% in all cases sense, because probably not only an e-mail is sent).

 

HAVE FUN SENDING YOUR COUPON CODES

Download spoolerXYZ Stand Allone

Mit dem neusten XYZspooler, der auch mit rechnungenXYZ mitgeliefert wird, lassen sich Gutschein e-Mails erstellen, direkt verschicken und automatisch in WooCommerce von WordPress via mitgelieferter MySQL Schnittstelle oder via mitgelieferter WebSchnittstelle vollautomatisch erfassen / registrieren.

Installation:
1. Download setup.zip
2. Entpacken von setup.zip
3. Starten von setup.exe im entpackten Ordner

Das Programm wird als XYZspooler installiert.

 

Bitte zuerst unter Einstellungen die korrekten SMTP und MySQL-Datenbank Einstellungen vornehmen.

 

Falls Ihr Provider keine externen Datenbankzugriffer erlaubt, auch kein Problem. Mit der Software lässt sich die Kommunikations-Schnittstelle via Klick per PHP erstellen.

Möchten Sie die Gutscheine Ihren Kunden auch grafisch zur Verfügung stellen, so finden Sie im folgenden Download-Link eine PHP-Lösung, mit welcher Sie den Gutschein direkt in einem Link übergeben.
Download gutscheine.zip

Beispiel:
dasperfektehomeoffice.eu/gutschein/gutschein.php?text=kcoo-o4zm-vjov

 

3 Varianten der Kommunikation
Lässt Ihr Provider externe Datenbankzugriffe zu, so lässt sich die Verbindung direkt mit XYZspoole zur Datenbank herstellen. Falls er nur „lokale“ Zugriffe erlaubt, muss von Ihre Web-Server her auf die Datenbank zugegriffen werden. Das lässt sich aber ganz einfach durch die automatisch generierten PHP-Files (comm-wp.php und config-wp.php) lösen. Diese beiden Files einfach auf Ihren Server laden, in das gleiche Verzeichnis, wie sich auch die wp-config.php befindet (also das root-Verzeichnis von WodPress).

Die Datenübermittlung findet immer gleich sicher über das Internet statt. Im einen Fall steuert der PC, wo der XYZspooler läuft, die Datenbank, im anderen (indirekten) Falls werden die Daten via Webbrowser übergeben, vom PHP Code ausgelesen und an die Datenbank übergeben.

 

 

Variante Zugriff via PHP
Wenn Sie das Häckchen via comm-wp.php anklicken, werden die beiden Files comm-wp.php und config-wp.php automatisch anhand der eingegebenen Anmeldedaten erstellt. Laden Sie diese beiden Dateien in das Unterverzeichnis wpcomm (muss erstellt werden) hoch – also dort, wo Sie die Datei wp-config.php finden, muss das Verzeichnis wpcomm erstellt werden. In diesem Verzeichniss müssen sich dann die beiden Dateien comm-wp.php und config-wp.php befinden, die XYZspooler erstellt. Die Dateien befinden sich im Arbeitsverzeichnis von rechnungenXYZ oder, bei der Standallone-Version, im Verzeichnis pversand.

Wichtig: Alle Einstellungen müssen auf das Zeichen genau übereinstimmen, insbesondere der Hinweis auf das Charset (Charakter Set). Wenn dieses nicht stimmt, können von sonderbaren Ausgaben / Rückgabewerte bis hin zu Fehlern und Falscheinträgen auftreten. Für Fragen, Hilfestellung oder Support stehen Lizenznehmern der kostenlose e-Mail Support unter rogerku35@gmail.com zur Verfügung.

 

In dieser Datenbank ist zum Beispiel das Charset N I C H T utf8mb4_unicode_ci, sondern utf8mb4.

TIPP
Eine gute Möglichkeit, das korrekte Charset ausfindig zu machen, ist die Datei wp-config.php (wenn Sie WordPress installiert haben).

 

Dritte Variante
Laden Sie das speziell für XYZspooler / rechnungenXYZ entwickelte WordPress Plugin herunter:

Download XYZspooler-Plugin

Installieren Sie es wie gewohnt in WordPress und aktivieren Sie das Plugin. Fügen Sie den Shortcode [comm_xyzspooler] entwede in eine bestehende Seite, oder in eine neue Seite ein. Den Seitentitel geben Sie anschliessen in den XYZspooler-Einstellungen als SpoolerSeite ein. Um dieser Variante zu arbeiten, aktivieren Sie das Häckchen bei „via Web“ UND „via Plugin“ – BEIDE HÄCKCHEN MÜSSEN GESETZT SEIN.

Der Vorteil von dieser Variante liegt auf der Hand: Sie brauchen kein Charset und keine Passwörter / Login-Daten von der Datenbank zu kennen und bauchen auch kein FTP-Upload vorzunehmen.

 

 

Mailversand via Outlook

Besitzen Sie Outlook (getestete Version 2019), so können Sie die Mails bequem via Outlook versenden. Das hat den Vorteil, dass Sie alle Mails in Outlook unter „gesendete“ einsehen können. Ebenfalls ist ein Offline-„Versand“ möglich, die Mails werden in Outlook im Ordner „Postausgang“ gespeichert und versendet, sobald Sie Internetzugang haben.

Für das versenden via Outlook geben Sie bitte die Outlook e-Mail ein. Diese sind in Outlook unter „Dateien“ – „Informationen“ ersichtlich, in meinem Beispiel rogerklaeusler@yahoo.com.

 

Aktivieren Sie „via Microsoft Outlook“ und geben diese e-Mail Adresse 1:1 in den Einstellungen als Anmelde eMail ein.

Klicken Sie auf „Speichern & Schliessen“.

Beim esten Versand werden Sie von Microsoft Outlook aufgefordert, das Profil auszuwählen. Bestätigen Sie das gewünschte Profil (falls Sie mehrere haben, muss Ihre e-Mail Adresse im Pofil vohanden sein bzw. übereinstimmen):

 

Wenn Sie auf Optionen klicken, können Sie das Profil als Standardprofil festlegen und das zu verwendende Profil bestätigen. Dann werden Sie nicht bei jedem Mail erneut aufgefordert (macht mit XYZspooler wohl in 99,99% aller Fälle Sinn, da wohl nicht nur ein e-Mail versendet wird).

 

VIEL SPASS BEIM VERSENDEN IHRER GUTSCHEIN-CODES