Jobs

I am looking for a sales representative, Sales representative, Online-Shops, Freelancers and self-employed

 

Hi! Do you feel like, for a small software forge a software for the sideline, to sell the small business or the freelancer in the home office? Then get in now. My suggestion is (which I also officially offer), handle the billing cleanly via Digistore24. But I am also open to other suggestions, the performance share is important to me.

Which is of course an advantage: Big network, an online shop itself, own shop for sale, a Digistore24 Account, own website, large circle of acquaintances, and of course a little time, to deal with the software and the features, because it stands out from practically every common software through some features and you have various arguments ready.

I will be happy to send you detailed information about the software when I contact you. Shortly: ERP software with some specials for the small business owner, such as very easy creation of HTML templates for a large number of HTML data sheets, Merchandise management, accounting, Balance sheet- and income statement at the push of a button, Article management with options (typical example: T-Short, Options size S, M, L, XL, XXL). Reporting and printing on account (thus fully compliant with the law) etc. etc. etc.

Interested parties should only apply officially via machdudas.de. The software's official retail price is 99.– Euros and the official commission on digistore24 is 50%, but like I said, I am also open to other suggestions. If on an hourly basis, please also the suggestion, how you can prove your expenditure of time.

About a large number of really interested and motivated freelancers, Shops, I would be very happy to do business and affiliates.

LG, Roger

Jobs

Ich suche Verkaufsmitarbeiter, Vertriebler, Online-Shops, Freelancer und Selbständige

 

Hallo! Hast Du Lust, für eine kleine Software-Schmiede eine Software für den Nebenerwerbler, die Kleinfirma oder den Freelancer im Home-Office zu verkaufen? Dann steig jetzt ein. Mein Vorschlag ist (was ich auch offiziell so anbiete), die Abrechnung sauber via Digistore24 abzuwickeln. Aber ich bin auch gerne für andere Vorschläge offen, der Leistungsanteil ist mir aber wichtig.

Was natürlich von Vorteil ist: Grosses Netzwerk, selber ein Online-Shop, eigener Laden für den Verkauf, ein Digistore24 Konto, eigene Webseite, grosser Bekantenkreis, und natürlich ein wenig Zeit, um Dich mit der Software und den Features auseinander zusetzen, denn Sie hebt sich durch einige Merkmale von praktisch jeder gängiger Software ab und Du hast diverse Argumente parat.

Was die Software bietet und detaillierte Informationen sende ich Dir gerne bei Kontaktaufnahme. In Kürze: ERP-Software mit einigen Specials für den Kleinunternehmer, wie Beispielsweise sehr einfache Erstellung von HTML-Vorlagen für eine grosse Anzahl an HTML-Datenblättern, Warenwirtschaft, Buchhaltung, Bilanz- und Erfolgsrechnung auf Knopfdruck, Artikelverwaltung mit Optionen (typisches Beispiel: T-Short, Optionen Grösse S, M, L, XL, XXL). Rapportwesen und Ausdruck auf Rechnung (somit voll gesetzeskomform) usw. usw. usw.

Interessenten bitte nur offiziell über machdudas.de bewerben. Der offizielle Verkaufspreis der Software ist 99.– Euro und die offizielle Provision auf digistore24 beträgt 50%, aber wie gesagt, bin ich auch für andere Vorschläge offen. Falls auf Stundenbasis, bitte auch der Vorschlag, wie Du Deinen Zeitaufwand belegen kannst.

Über eine grosse Anzahl wirklich interessierter und motivierter Freelancer, Shops, Geschäfte und Affiliates würde ich mich sehr freuen.

LG, Roger