App

Download cash register for invoicesXYZ

A till solution for Android phones and tablets, programmed in sketchware, which is offered here free of charge as a standalone solution. This is from approx. Communicate with billsXYZ at the end of September and is therefore a perfect addition for everyone, who also want to sell something at the fair, or look for a suitable till solution at a store.


Download Demo AQ Selector

Customer application for the selection of a desired electric motor.

 

Download QR-Code

Customer application for reading and sending a QR code

 

Download the pizza ordering app

Simple customer application: Order page integrated in an app

 

PizzaShop 3nd Edition (Danger, direkt .apk)

Test app for displaying shops or websites.

 

 

Sport boat license (Danger, direkt .apk)

 

 

Web app created by the customer with wpapp, I took over the whole google-play upload procedure:

Download

 

GENERAL INFORMATION ON THE INSTALLATION OF “FOREIGN APPS”

As standard, every Android phone is optimally protected against virus attacks and malware. This is why only apps from Google's own website or. Install via Google Play. These apps have been checked for functionality by google.

When you install a program from this or another website, is that possible in principle, but should only be carried out, if you know the app and are safe, that this software won't do anything bad.

So you have to open your phone to third party software, so that you can install .apk files from other sites. You do so at your own risk. I can stand up for the programs here on this page, but in general this setting is resp. Be careful when opening your smartphone.

So if you do any software this way / Want to install the app, put you at “Unknown sources” a hack. You will be reminded of the danger again afterwards. I recommend, the heels at “Allow this installation only” absolutely to be set!

App

Download Kasse für rechnungenXYZ

Eine Kassenlösung für Android-Handies und Tablets, programmiert in Sketchware, die hier mal als Standalone-Lösung kostenlos angeboten wird. Diese wird ab ca. Ende September mit rechnungenXYZ kommunizieren und stellt somit eine perfekte Ergänzung für all diejenigen dar, die auch mal auf den Jahrmarkt was verkaufen wollen, oder bei einem Markt eine geeignete Kassenlösung suchen.


Download Demo AQ Selector

Kundenapplikation für die Selektion eines gewünschten Elektromotors.

 

Download QR-Code

Kundenapplikation zum Einlesen und senden eines QR-Codes

 

Download Pizza-Bestell-App

Einfache Kundenapplikation: Bestellseite integriert in eine App

 

PizzaShop 3nd Edition (achtung, direkt .apk)

Test-App zur Darstellung von Shops oder Webseiten.

 

 

Sportbootführerschein (achtung, direkt .apk)

 

 

Web-App Kundenseitig erstell mit wpapp, ich habe das ganze google-play Upload Prozedere übernommen:

Download

 

GENERELLER HINWEIS ZUR INSTALLATION VON “FREMD-APPS”

Jedes Android Telefon ist standardmässig bestmöglich gegen einen Virenbefall und gegen Schadsoftware geschützt. Darum lassen sich standardmässig nur App’s von der Google eigenen Webseite bzw. via Google-Play installieren. Diese App’s sind von google auf die Funktionalität geprüft.

Wenn Sie von dieser oder einer anderen Webseite her ein Programm installieren, ist das grundsätzlich möglich, sollte aber nur durchgeführt werden, wenn Sie die App kennen und sicher sind, dass diese Software nichts schlimmes anstellt.

Sie müssen Ihr Telefon also für Fremdsoftware öffnen, damit Sie .apk Dateien von anderen Seiten her installieren können. Das geschieht auf eigenes Risiko. Für die Programme hier auf dieser Seite kann ich gerade stehen, aber generell ist diese Einstellung bzw. das öffnen Ihres SmartPhones wirklich mit Vorsicht zu geniessen.

Wenn Sie also auf diese Weise eine Software / App installieren wollen, setzen Sie bei “Unbekannte Quellen” ein Hacken. Sie werden nachher nochmals auf die Gefahr hingewiesen. Ich empfehle, den Hacken bei “Nur diese Installation zulassen” unbedingt gesetzt zu lassen!